Radway Film Club

The Village Hall Trustees have started up the Radway Film Club again

IMG 9803

An annual subscription costs each Household £25 or for an Individual £15.

Dates for 2020:

  • Friday 24th January
  • Friday 28th February
  • Friday 27th March
  • Friday 24th April
  • Friday 22nd May
  • Friday 26th June
  • Friday 24th July
  • No showing in August
  • Friday 25th September
  • Friday 23rd October
  • Friday 27th November
  • No showing in December

Times:

  • 4.30pm - Children's Film showing
  • 7.30pm - Adult Film showing

Please follow the link below to the Radway Community Facebook Events Page for more information:

https://www.facebook.com/events/630775637747406